من نحن

أول موقع  B2B في الشرق الأوسط وأوروبا

انطلق موقع تجار عام 2014 في ألمانيا، وهو بوابة عالمية على شبكة الإنترنت للتجارة الإلكترونية بين الشركات.

 

تجار يعتبر أول موقعb2b في السوق العربية والأوروبية ليفتح الأبواب بين تجار الجملة في الشرق الأوسط وأوروبا فهو يربط بين رجال الأعمال في مجال الاستيراد والتصدير والعديد من المجالات المختلفة حيث أنه يعمل علي تسهيل التجارة بين التجار وأصحاب الشركات ويقوم أيضاً بتقديم خدمات لرجال الأعمال عن طريق التجارة الإلكترونية التي يتم من خلالها البيع والشراء اون لاين.

 

تجار هو همزة الوصل التي يمكن من خلالها تنشيط التبادل التجاري بين الشركات عبر الإنترنت بهدف التغلب على التحديات الحالية للتجارة عبر الحدود حيث أن التجارة الالكترونية تعمل علي تقديم الدعم الكامل للتجار في جميع أنحاء العالم لانتشار العمليات التجارية والتوسع في الأسواق الخارجية كل ذلك من خلال التكنولوجيا الحديثة عن طريق تجارة أون لاين .

 

يقدم تجار خدمات تجارية لصالح أصحاب الأعمال فهو يتيح لهم الفرصة لإنشاء صفحة خاصة بمنتجات الشركة وعرضها على الموقع لتصل لأكبر عدد ممكن من التجار في الوطن العربي وأوروبا، حيث يمنح موقع تجار الفرصة للمشترين لإيجاد ما يبحثون عنه من منتجات مختلفة والتواصل مع التجار والموردين من أوروبا والشرق الأوسط لكي تتم عملية االبيع والشراء بسهولة ويسر.

 

تجار لا يأخذ أي عمولات في حالة نجاح المعاملات التجارية بين البائع والمشتري.

موقع تجار يدعم التجارة بين الشركات فهو يقوم بتوصيل أصحاب الأعمال وتجار الجملة والشركات بعضهم ببعض وليس علي المستوي الفردي.

About Us | Toggar | the first trader’s site in the Middle East and Europe

About Us

About Us

Toggar at a Glance

 

Toggar is the first Euro-Arab B2B website for the Middle East and Europe. It was launched in Germany, 2014, and is an online global portal for E-commerce between companies.

Toggar is considered to be the first b2b website for the Euro-Arab marketplace, opening channels between wholesalers in the Middle East and Europe, and bringing businessmen together in the field of importing and exporting. It is not limited to this only, but also encompasses different fields, facilitating trading between company owners and traders and, providing businessmen services using E-commerce, made through online selling and purchasing.

Toggar is a communication platform which encourages commercial exchange between companies via the Internet, to overcome current cross-border trade challenges using E-commerce. Toggar provides traders from all over the world with full support to spread commerce, helping them to expand into new markets. All of this made using advanced IT technology connected to online trading.

Toggar provides business owners with commercial services giving them the opportunity to create their own special web page, displaying their company’s products on the website, to a large number of traders around the Arab world and Europe. Toggar also creates the opportunity for buyers to find otherwise difficult and different products and to communicate with traders and suppliers around Europe and Middle East to easily. Toggar offers a complete selling and purchasing process.

Toggar gets no commission for successful transactions between buyers and sellers.